Bad Acid Trip - Symbiotic Slavery EP

Image of Bad Acid Trip - Symbiotic Slavery EP

$2.99 - On Sale

Symbiotic Slavery is the new EP from Bad Acid Trip that features 3
unreleased studio tracks and 4 live tracks. The CD also features bonus
content including a bonus unreleased mp3 track and two videos.

1. Yowl At The Moon
2. Dead Fish
3. Symbiotic Slavery
4. Cigarette Pack - Live
5. Kill Or Be Killed - Live
6. Remember - Live
7. When You Go Madd - Live

S.T.R.A.V.U. - Unreleased MP3 track
Music video for "Zombie Nation"
Live video mash-up featuring the song "Black Metal Kitchen Appliances"