Death By Stereo - Death Is My Only Friend

Image of Death By Stereo - Death Is My Only Friend

$4.99 - On Sale

Recently signed to Serjical Strike Records, Death By Stereo releases their fifth studio album. Produced by Jason Freese (Green Day, Jewel, Goo Goo Dolls), and mixed by Jay Baumgardner (Linkin Park, Evanesance). A unique, genre-bending amalgam of hardcore, metal, and punk.

1. Opening Destruction
2. The Ballad Of Sid Dynamite
3. I Sing For You
4. The Last Song
5. Bread For The Dead
6. Dead To Me
7. Forever and a Day
8. Wake the Dead
9. I Got Your Back
10. Who Should Die? You Should Die
11. We Sing Today for a Better Tomorrow
12. D.B.S.F.U.
13. Welcome To The Party
14. Fear of a Brown Planet
15. For All My Friends (The Unity Song)